Bangladesh decided to bowl, Liton returned

Bangladesh decided to bowl, Liton returned

0 minutes, 30 seconds Read

Bangladesh have included Liton Das in place of Jakar Ali and Hasan Mahmud in place of Shoriful Islam after one match.

The USA made four changes to the team, replacing Monank Patel, Steven Taylor, Harmeet Singh and Ali Khan with Shayan Jahangir, Nostush Kenjige, Milind Kumar and Nisarg Patel.

Bangladesh: Tanzid Tamim, Soumya Sarkar, Najmul Hossain Shanto (captain), Tauheed Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Rishad Hossain, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Hasan Mahmud and Mustafizur Rahman.

USA: Andries Gous (wk), Aaron Jones (c), Nitish Kumar, Corey Anderson, Shayan Jahangir, Noshtush Kenjige, Milind Kumar, Nisrag Patel, Jasdeep Singh, Shadley van Schalkwyk and Saurabh Netravalkar

5 Total Views 5 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts