Fakhrul-Abbas, 222 others denied bail

Fakhrul-Abbas, 222 others denied bail

0 minutes, 19 seconds Read

The court has rejected the bail plea of ​​224 BNP leaders and workers, including BNP general secretary Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir and standing committee member Mirza Abbas, in the case registered at Paltan police station.

The order was passed by Magistrate Shafi Uddin of the Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (CMM) court of Dhaka on Monday.

Mirza Fakhrul’s lawyer Syed Zainul Abedin confirmed the matter to Prothom Alo.

136 Total Views 1 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts