IAB Awards 2023 winners announced

IAB Awards 2023 winners announced

0 minutes, 30 seconds Read

The Institute of Architects Bangladesh (IAB) on Saturday announced the names of the winners and distributed the awards of its highest honors “IAB Gold Medal 2023, IAB Awards 2023 and IAB Interior Design Awards 2023”.

The awards ceremony was held at the grand ballroom of Intercontinental Hotel, Dhaka.

“IAB Awards 2023” winning architects are: Mahmudul Anwar Riyad, Mamnoon Murshed Chowdhury, Daniel Haq and Mazhar Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury in the ‘Retail’ category for their project ‘PMG Gallery, Tejgaon’. Mustafa Amin, Mohammad Qaiser Hossain, Qazi Meftahul Arefin, Adnan Firdous Haq and Mahmood Hossain were honored in the 'Hospitality and Health Care' category for their project 'Sairoo Hill Resort, Bandarban'.

1747 Total Views 1 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts