Jatiya Party objects to 'anchor' election symbol given to Bangladesh Nationalist Movement

Japan’s nominees withdraw from January 7 election race: latest updates

0 minutes, 19 seconds Read

Five more candidates nominated by Jatiya Party (JAPAA) for the upcoming 12th parliamentary elections have announced their decision to quit the electoral fray citing various reasons.

They are Abdul Mannan Talukdar, who has been nominated for Sunamganj-1 (Tahirpur, Jamalganj, Dharampasha, Madhyanagar) constituency; Shankar Paul for Habiganj-2 (Baniachong, Ajmeriganj), Mehboob Alam for Dinajpur-2 (Biral, Bochaganj), Zaheerul Islam for Tangail-7 (Mirzapur) and Shamsuddin Khan for Ghazipur-4 (Kapasia).

869 Total Views 2 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts