- Featured, Sports

Salary of Bangladeshi cricketers

Bangladeshi national team cricketers who has agreement with Bangladesh cricket board (BCB) is unlikely to get additional salary in 2015. Currently there are 14 cricketers signed with BCB. Lets see the name of players in category basis:

sakib-tamim1-e1418997271342A+ category: Shakib Al Hasan, Mashrafee Mortaza, Mushfiqur Rahim & Tamim Iqbal. Monthly Salary: 200,000 Taka.

A Category: Mahmudullah Riyad. Monthly Salary: 170,000 Taka

B Category: Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Imrul Kayes & Shafiul Islam. Monthly Salary: 120,000 Taka

C Category: Mominul Hoque & Anamul Hoque Bijoy. Monthly Salary: 90,000 Taka.

D Category: Taijul Islam, Arafat Sunny & Al Amin. Monthly Salary: 60,000 Taka.

Captain gets additional 20,000 Taka & Vice Captain gets additional 10,000 Taka.

Abdur Rajjak, Robiul Islam & Shohag Gazi has been dropped from the last year’s list.

Courtesy: Banglamail24

19018 Total Views 1 Views Today

About Mahfuzur Rahman Mukul

Read All Posts By Mahfuzur Rahman Mukul