Challenges of free and fair elections in Bangladesh: A critical stance from the West

Sharafuddaula Ibne Shahid becomes first Bangladeshi to join ICC elite panel of umpires

0 minutes, 22 seconds Read

Emirates ICC Elite Panel of Match Referees: David Boon (Australia), Jeff Crowe (New Zealand), Ranjan Madugalle (Sri Lanka), Andrew Pycroft (Zimbabwe), Richie Richardson (West Indies), Javagal Srinath (India).

Emirates ICC Elite Panel of Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena (Sri Lanka), Christopher Gaffney (New Zealand), Michael Gough (England), Adrian Holdstock (South Africa), Richard Illingworth (England), Richard Kettleborough (England), Nitin Menon (India). , Ahsan Raza (Pakistan), Paul Riffel (Australia), Sharfuddaula Ibne Shahid (Bangladesh), Rodney Tucker (Australia), Joel Wilson (West Indies).

2836 Total Views 1 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts