Six newly elected MPs take oath

Six newly elected MPs take oath

0 minutes, 18 seconds Read

According to a press release from the Parliament Secretariat, Speaker Shireen Sharmin Chowdhury conducted the swearing-in ceremony at the Jatiya Sansad.

The oath-taking ceremony was conducted by KM Abdus Salam, Secretary, Parliament Secretariat.

Chief Whip of Parliament Noor-e-Alam Chowdhary and Whip Iqbalur Rahim were present on the occasion.

At the end of the ceremony, the MPs signed the oath book as per tradition.

425 Total Views 1 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts