World Cup tickets from Jan 2

2 minutes, 48 seconds Read

The tickets for a World Cup 2011 matches will go upon sale countrywide during a 80 comparison branches of dual banks from Jan 2, a internal organising cabinet strictly voiced upon Thursday.
No tickets for a opening rite will be accessible upon a opening day of a sheet sale.
The LOC had progressing pronounced a sheet sales will begin upon Jan 1, though due to Bank Holiday they paid in instalments a date.
City Bank as well as Agrani Bank, a dual greatest handling partners of ICC unite MoneyGram, have won a showing off rights. City Bank will sell tickets from 50 branches as well as Agrani Bank will yield a use from their 50 outlets.
Confusion, however, still remained over how most tickets for any diversion will accessible in a branches of a banks.
According to a new Bangladesh Cricket Board statement, a Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium during Mirpur, that will horde 6 matches together with dual quarter-finals, has a seating genius of 25,509 as well as a Chittagong local stadium, a venue for Bangladesh’s superfluous dual World Cup matches, has a genius of 17,839.
The International Cricket Council indifferent a rights for 1,270 tickets of any diversion as well as 5 per cent tickets were sole online. The superfluous tickets should go upon sale during a bank, though a BCB as well as a LOC regularly unsuccessful to transparent a picture.
Meanwhile, people though inhabitant temperament cards as well as passports or pushing licences can additionally buy tickets, though they will have to yield a little personal report during a time of reception a vouchers from a counter that will be kept as a personal marker in a banks’ computers. When they will go to pick up a sheet 7 days prior to a contest they will have to answer a little queries to get a tickets.
It will take 3 to 5 mins to emanate a sheet to any person,’ pronounced Ali Ahsan Babu, a horde contest director.

City Bank: BB Avenue Branch , Dhanmondi Branch, Banani Branch, Islampur Road Branch, Karwan Bazar Branch, Mirpur Branch, Mouchak Branch, New Market Branch, Uttara Branch, Imamganj Branch, Kishoreganj SME Service Centre, Jamalpur SME Service Centre, Manikganj Branch, Mymensingh Branch, Narsingdi Branch, Rekabi Bazar Branch, Narayanganj Branch, Tangail Branch, Tongi Branch, Faridpur Branch.
Agrani Bank: Amin Court Corporate Branch ( Motijheel), Bank Town Branch (Savar), Rajbari Branch, Gopalganj Branch, Madaripur Branch, Shariatpur Branch, Sherpur Branch, Netrakona Branch.

City Bank: Anderkilla Branch, Jubilee Road Branch, OR Nizam Road Branch, Pahartali Branch as well as Chawkbazar Branch (Chittagong); Brahmanbaria Branch, Cox’s Bazar Branch, Feni Branch, Laxmipur Branch, Maijdee Court SME Service Centre, Chandpur Branch, Comilla Branch.
Agrani Bank: Agrabad C/A Corporate Branch (Chittagong), Bandarban Bazar Branch, Khagrachhari Branch, Rangamati Branch.

City Bank: Habiganj SME Service Centre, Jagannathpur Branch (Sunamganj), Moulvibazar Branch, Zinda Bazar Branch (Sylhet).

RANGPUR DIVISION City Bank: Dinajpur Branch, Gobindaganj Branch (Gaibandha), Rangpur Branch.
Agrani Bank: Kurigram Branch, Panchagarh Branch, Thakurgaon Branch, Lalmonirhat Branch, Nilphamari Branch.

City Bank: Bogra Branch, Sirajganj Branch, Chapainawabganj Branch, Pabna Branch, Rajshahi
Branch, Natore SME/Agri Branch.
Agrani Bank: Joypurhat Branch, Naogaon Branch.

City Bank: Jessore Branch, Khulna Branch, Kushtia Branch, Satkhira Branch.
Agrani Bank: Bagerhat Branch, Chuadanga Branch, Meherpur Branch, Narail Branch, Jhenaidah Branch, Magura Branch.

City Bank: Barisal Branch.
Agrani Bank: Bhola Branch, Jhalakathi Branch, Barguna Branch, Natun Bazar Branch (Patuakhali), Main Road Branch (Pirojpur).

1411 Total Views 2 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts