JAPA will participate in the next elections under the leadership of Roshan Ershad: Mosih

Raushan Ershad Takes Charge as JaPa Chairman: Party Leadership Reshuffle

0 minutes, 36 seconds Read

Presidium members Sunil Shuvo Roy, Shafiqul Islam and Qazi Mamunur Rasheed, former Presidium member Delwar Hussain Khan, former MP Golar Sarwar Milan, Ziaul Haq Mridha, vice president Amanat Hussain, Jahangir Alam, Nurul Haq, Khorshid Alam, vice president – ​​removed from the party. President and former MP Yahiya Chaudhary, Jatiya Chhatra Samaj founder president Rafiqul Haq and HM Ershad’s son Saad Ershad were present, among others.

Before taking any decision, ousted president Shafiqul Islam told Roshan Ershad, “We want to clean up all the garbage within the party under your leadership. You will have to take command of Japa. Party leaders and workers do not want to see GM Quader and Chunnu in leadership positions. We want to see you as chairman from today.”

584 Total Views 2 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts