Hollande wins PFA Player of the Year award

Hollande wins PFA Player of the Year award

0 minutes, 26 seconds Read

Manchester City striker Erling Haaland won the PFA Players’ Player of the Year award on Tuesday after a stellar performance in his first season with the Treble winners.

England and Aston Villa star Rachael Daly won the women’s award, voted for by fellow players.

Organized by the Professional Footballers’ Association, the awards salute the best male and female players in English football in 2023.

Haaland enjoyed an impressive debut season for City, scoring 52 goals in all competitions as Pep Guardiola’s men won the Premier League, FA Cup and Champions League.

667 Total Views 1 Views Today
Spread the love

Similar Posts